imageimage

Welcome to Sera Jey Monastery's
Second Tour of Compassion and Harmony
From May to September 2015

tour-of-compassion-and-harmony logo 2015 200x englishThe first Tour of Compassion and Harmony was undertaken in 2012 - 13 and has received commendable positive feedback from different individuals and organizations in Europe.

Inspired on this overwhelming positive response and interest, Sera Jey Monastery is engaging this second Tour of Compassion and Harmony with renewed faith and strength in extending our Dharma service to increasing number of communities and societies across Europe.

The Tour also provides an opportunity for fund raising to monastery's projects which depends on the kindness and generosity of different sponsors. The funds generated from the first Tour last year were dedicated to the building of the Class Room Project, which had helped raise significant contribution to the project's main fund pool. So far 70 % of the project's fund has been raised successfully through the Tour and other contributing factors.

This second Tour's fund is dedicated to complete the remaining 30 % of the Classroom Project as well as to provide the Monastery 2014-2015 Educational Budget.

The second Tour will have programs and activities performed by qualified and experienced monks dedicated towards developing compassion and harmony in the society and with nature.

 

Language Switcher

Upcoming Events

Aug
28

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:00 - 14:00

Aug
29

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:00 - 18:00

Aug
30

Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:00 - 18:00

Aug
31

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:00 - 18:00

Sep
1

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:00 - 18:00

Sep
2

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 09:00 - 18:00

Sep
3

Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
4

Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
5

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
6

Sun, 06 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
7

Mon, 07 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
8

Tue, 08 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
9

Wed, 09 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
10

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Sep
11

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:00 - 15:00

Visit the website of Sera Jey

Visit also the Sera Jey monastery website and the sponsoring section. You will find informations, how to become a monk's sponsor or a contributor.

Sera Jey monastery website

Sponsoring section

Address

Nalanda Monastery
Rouzegas, Labastide St. Georges
81500, France

Tel. (+33) (0)5 63-58-02-25
Web: www.nalanda-monastery.eu

Contact

If you are interessted to get in contact with the organizer of the tour, write us a short note.

Contact