imageimage

Welcome to Sera Jey Monastery's

Second Tour of Compassion and Harmony

From May to September 2014

2014 logo englishThe first Tour of Compassion and Harmony was undertaken in 2012 - 13 and has received commendable positive feedback from different individuals and organizations in Europe.

Inspired on this overwhelming positive response and interest, Sera Jey Monastery is engaging this second Tour of Compassion and Harmony with renewed faith and strength in extending our Dharma service to increasing number of communities and societies across Europe.

The Tour also provides an opportunity for fund raising to monastery's projects which depends on the kindness and generosity of different sponsors. The funds generated from the first Tour last year were dedicated to the building of the Class Room Project, which had helped raise significant contribution to the project's main fund pool. So far 70 % of the project's fund has been raised successfully through the Tour and other contributing factors.

This second Tour's fund is dedicated to complete the remaining 30 % of the Classroom Project as well as to provide the Monastery 2014-2015 Educational Budget.

The second Tour will have programs and activities performed by qualified and experienced monks dedicated towards developing compassion and harmony in the society and with nature.

 

Language Switcher

Upcoming public Events

MAY
15

Switzerland
Thu, 15 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
16

Switzerland
Fri, 16 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
17

Switzerland
Sat, 17 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
18

Switzerland
Sun, 18 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
19

Switzerland
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
20

Switzerland
Tue, 20 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
21

Switzerland
Wed, 21 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
22

Switzerland
Thu, 22 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
23

Switzerland
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
24

Switzerland
Sat, 24 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
25

Switzerland
Sun, 25 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
26

Switzerland
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
27

Switzerland
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
28

Switzerland
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

MAY
29

Switzerland
Thu, 29 May 2014 09:30 - 18:00

Tour Gallery and Videos

Get a brief impression about the monks and their rituals.

View the tour gallery

Watch the videos of the tour

Address

Nalanda Monastery
Rouzegas, Labastide St. Georges
81500, France

Tel. (+33) (0)5 63-58-02-25
Web: www.nalanda-monastery.eu

Contact

If you are interessted to get in contact with the organizer of the tour, write us a short note.

Contact